Researching corruption II

Town Hall - Conference Room
Time Slot: 
Monday 30th March 11:30 - 13:00
Panel Chair: 
  • Dr Olli Hellmann (University of Sussex)
Panel Members: 
  • Professor Dan Hough (University of Sussex)
  • Dr Elizabeth David-Barrett (University of Sussex)
  • Jon MacKay (University of Oxford)
  • Professor Richard Rose (U. of Strathclyde Glasgow)
  • Mr Ewan Sutherland (University of the Witwatersrand)

This is the second of three panels organised by the Specialist Group on Corruption and Political Misconduct. Papers address the question of why corruption occurs, using innovative methods and research designs.