Town Hall - Conference Room
Time Slot: 
Monday 30th March 09:30 - 11:00
Panel Chair: 
  • Dr Paul Tobin (University of Manchester)
Panel Members: 
  • Dr Paul Hampton (Fire Brigades Union)
  • Professor Graham Smith (University of Westminster)
  • Professor Rudi Wurzel (University of Hull)
  • Dr Hayley Stevenson (University of Sheffield)

This panel examines some of the barriers to action on climate change, and some possible routes around such barriers