Room D, City Hall
Time Slot: 
Wednesday 28th March 13:30 - 15:00
Panel Chair: 
  • Professor Emma Crewe (SOAS University of London)
Panel Members: 
  • Dr Paul Thomas (Carleton University)
  • Dr Louise Thompson (University of Manchester)
  • Dr Richard Whitaker (University of Leicester)
  • Dr Philip Lynch (University of Leicester)
  • Mr Andrew Jones (University of Leicester)
  • Mr David Southgate (University of Surrey)