Examining Elections and Public Attitudes

Room B, City Hall
Time Slot: 
Wednesday 28th March 13:30 - 15:00
Panel Chair: 
  • Ms Dee Goddard (University of Kent)
Panel Members: 
  • Mr Cyril Jayet (Paris Sorbonne University)
  • Ms Elif Kayran (IHEID - The Graduate Institute Geneva )
  • Ms Grace Natusch (London School of Economics )
  • Mr Florian Schaffner (London School of Economics and Political Science)