Room C, City Hall
Time Slot: 
Monday 26th March 16:15 - 17:45
Panel Chair: 
  • Dr Shaun Bevan (University of Edinburgh)
Panel Members: 
  • Dr Irina Brass (University College London)
  • Professor Martin Lodge (London School of Economics)
  • Dr Hanan Haber (London School of Economics)
  • Dr Tobias Bach (University of Oslo)
  • Professor Kai Wegrich (Hertie School of Governance)
  • Dr Matt Wood (University of Sheffield)
  • Dr Eva Heims (University of York)
  • Dr Tobias Bach (Hertie School of Governance)

This panel examines new trends in regulatory governance, including the study of novel participatory and accountability structures, the regulation of new technologies and organisational responses to recent crises.