Room K, City Hall
Time Slot: 
Tuesday 27th March 13:30 - 15:00
Panel Chair: 
  • Lena Schulze-Gabrechten (University of Potsdam)
Panel Members: 
  • Dr Shaun Bevan (University of Edinburgh)
  • Dr Carlos Solar (University of Oxford)
  • Professor Leighton Andrews (Cardiff University)
  • Professor Will Jennings (University of Southampton)
  • Professor Martin Lodge (London School of Economics)
  • Dr Simon Bastow (London School of Economics and Political Science)
  • Dr Felicity Matthews (University of Sheffield)

This panel tracks new developments in UK policy and public service delivery. It particularly focuses on the impact of the 'triple' challenges of devolution, austerity and thfe UK's exit from the European Union.