Room L, City Hall
Time Slot: 
Tuesday 27th March 09:30 - 11:00
Panel Chair: 
  • Dr David Jeffery (University of Liverpool)
Panel Discussant: 
  • Ms Keshia Jacotine (Monash University)
Panel Members: 
  • Mr Antony Mullen (Durham University)
  • Miss Nina Rogers (Liverpool Hope University)
  • Mr Steven Daniels (University of Liverpool)
  • Miss Emily Stacey (Oxford Brookes University)
  • Awaiting details of this person

A collection of papers from the PSA Conservatives and Conservatism Specialist Group which challenge established meta-narratives about the nature of Thatcherism.