Organising Parliaments

Room 2.30A, Law & Politics Building
Time Slot: 
Wednesday 28th March 11:00 - 12:30
Panel Chair: 
  • Dr Louise Thompson (University of Surrey)
Panel Members: 
  • Dr Marc Geddes (University of Edinburgh)
  • Mr Franklin De Vrieze (Westminster Foundation for Democracy)
  • Mr Nick Dickinson (University of Exeter)
  • Dr Jake Watts (University of Sussex)
  • Dr Jake Watts (University of Sussex)