Parliamentary Representation and Engagement

Room C, City Hall
Time Slot: 
Wednesday 28th March 11:00 - 12:30
Panel Chair: 
  • Awaiting details of this person
Panel Members: 
  • Ms Pavielle Haines (Princeton University)
  • Dr David Parker (Montana State University)
  • Mr Wang Leung Ting (London School of Economics)
  • Mr Alex Prior (University of Leeds)
  • Miss Isabele Mitozo (Federal University of Parana)