The Political Economy of Resources

Room 0.25, Law & Politics Building
Time Slot: 
Wednesday 28th March 11:00 - 12:30
Panel Chair: 
  • Dr Samantha Newbery (University of Salford)
Panel Members: 
  • Dr Paul Raekstad (University of Amsterdam)
  • Dr Paul Quinn (University College Dublin)
  • Dr Anouk Rigterink (University of Oxford)
  • Mr Nikas Kindo (Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai, India)