Politics of the New Media

Room 0.26, Law & Politics Building
Time Slot: 
Tuesday 27th March 09:30 - 11:00
Panel Chair: 
  • Dr Alena Drieschova (Cardiff University)
Panel Members: 
  • Ms Amy Binns (University of Central Lancashire)
  • Mr Thorsten Bronholt (University of the West of Scotland)
  • Miss Amandine Hostein (University of Portsmouth)
  • Professor Michele Sorice (LUISS University / University of Stirling)