Room 1.29, Law & Politics Building
Time Slot: 
Monday 26th March 14:15 - 15:45
Panel Chair: 
  • Mr Adam Jones (Public Health Wales)
Panel Members: 
  • Mr Declan McDowell-Naylor (Queen Mary, University of London)
  • Dr Chris O'Leary (Manchester Metropolitan University)
  • Dr Emilee Rauschenberger (Manchester Metropolitan University)
  • Glenn Fahey (University of Technology Sydney)
  • Dr Joseph Drew (University of Technology Sydney)