Social Movements in Politics

Room 027a, Law & Politics Building
Time Slot: 
Tuesday 27th March 13:30 - 15:00
Panel Chair: 
  • Mr Luis Vargas Faulbaum (University of Oxford)
Panel Members: 
  • Dr Timofey Agarin (Queen's University Belfast)
  • Professor John Kelly (Birkbeck, University of London)
  • Miss Claudia Ferreira (Royal Holloway University of London)
  • Miss Abigail Rhodes (University of Nottingham)