UK Parliament: House of Commons Academic Fellows

Room B, City Hall
Time Slot: 
Tuesday 27th March 13:30 - 15:00
Panel Chair: 
  • Dr Paul Thomas (Carleton University)
Panel Members: 
  • Dr Catherine Bochel (University of Lincoln)
  • Dr Alistair Clark (Newcastle University)
  • Professor Margaret Arnott (University of the West of Scotland)
  • Dr Mark Bennister (Canterbury Christ Church University)