Political Thought Specialist Group's Annual Conference

The Political Thought specialist group's annual conference will take place at King's College London (KCL) on Saturday, 26th October 2013. The theme this year shall be:

'Contemporary Political Theory, Analytical and Continental'

Speakers include:

Dr. Monica Mookherjee (Keele University, U.K.), Mr. Matej Cibik (Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic), Dan Panet (), Dr. Simon Sigley (Bilkent University, Turkey), Dr. Katerina Strani (The University of Edinburgh, U.K.), Dr. Matthew Jones (Canterbury Christ Church University, U.K.), Desiree Lim (King's College London, U.K.)

The keynote address will be given by Dr. Thom Brooks (Durham University,U.K.).

There is a conference fee of £28,00 for PSA members /£32,00 for non-PSA members. The fee includes a sandwich lunch and coffee/tea breaks. Please send cheques to Group Treasurer Dr. Zenon Stavrinides. The deadline is Friday 18 October 2013. Please do not forget to include your name and institutional affiliation.

We look forward to seeing as many of you as possible!

Dr. Evangelia Sembou
Convenor, Political Thought Specialist Group of the Political Studies Association of the United Kingdom