Board of Trustees 

 

Professor Roger Awan-Scully
Chair

 

Department of Government and International Studies
Hong Kong Baptist University
Kowloon Tong
Hong Kong

 

Email: awanscully@hkbu.edu.hk 

 

Professor Claire Dunlop
Vice-Chair & Publications

 

Politics
University of Exeter
Exeter   EX4 4RJ

Tel:  01392 724690
Email: c.a.dunlop@exeter.ac.uk 

 

Professor Yvonne Galligan
Honorary Treasurer

 

Dublin Institute of Technology/ Technological University Dublin
Park House Grangeogorman
191 North Circular Road
Dublin

Email: yvonne.galligan@tudublin.ie

 

Professor John Craig
Honorary Secretary 

 

Kingston University
Kingston upon Thames 
KT1 2EE

Tel: 020 8417 9000
Email: J.Craig@kingston.ac.uk 

Dr Arianna Giovannini
Specialist Groups

 

Department of Politics & Public Policy
De Montfort University
Hugh Aston Building
Vaughan Way
Leicester, LE1 5SG

Tel: 0116 2577093
Email: arianna.giovannini@dmu.ac.uk

 

Dr Manjeet Ramgotra
EDI & Early Career Network

 

SOAS University of London
Thornhaugh Street
Russell Square
London, WC1H 0XG

Tel: 020 7898 4573
Email: mr18@soas.ac.uk

Dr Roula Nezi
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion

 

University of Surrey
Stag Hill, University Campus,
Guildford GU2 7XH

Email: s.nezi@surrey.ac.uk

Dr Andy Mycock
Membership

 

Department of Behavioural and Social Sciences
University of Huddersfield
Queensgate
Huddersfield HD1 3DH

Tel: 01484 472816
Email: a.j.mycock@hud.ac.uk

Dr James Weinberg
Schools Programme

 

Department of Politics and International Relations
University of Sheffield
Elmfield Building
Northumberland Road
Sheffield   S10 2TU

Tel: 0114 2221683
Email: james.weinberg@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor Amelia Hadfield
International Relations

 

Centre for Britain and Europe, Dean International
University of Surrey
Stag Hill, University Campus,
Guildford GU2 7XH

T: +44 (0)1483 689063
Email: a.hadfield@surrey.ac.uk

Dr Omar Khan
Lay-trustee

 

Director of TASO
King's College London
Strand
London, WC2R 2LS

Tel: 020 7836 5454
Email: omar.khan@taso.org.uk

Dr Indrajit Roy
International Relations

 

Department of Politics
University of York
York, YO10 5DD

Email: indrajit.roy@york.ac.uk
Twitter: @IndrajitRoyYork

 

Network Leads

 

Taylor Borowetz
Chair of Early Careers Network
 

SOAS University of London
Thornhaugh Street
Russell Square
London, WC1H 0XG

Email: tb50@soas.ac.uk

Dr Adrian Millican
Co-convenor of Teaching and Learning Network
 

Durham University

Email: adrian.millican@durham.ac.uk