Our Board of Trustees 

 

Professor Angelia Wilson
Chair

School of Politics 
University of Manchester
Oxford Road
Manchester   S10 2TU
Tel: 0160 2754766
Email: angelia.r.wilson@manchester.ac.uk

Professor Feargal Cochrane
Vice-Chair

Director, Conflict Analysis Research Centre 
Rutherford College
University of Kent
Canterbury 
Kent   CT2 7NX
Tel: 01227 824734
Email: F.E.Cochrane@kent.ac.uk

Professor Yvonne Galligan
Treasurer

Dublin Institute of Technology/ Technological University Dublin
Park House Grangeogorman
191 North Circular Road
Dublin
Email: yvonne.galligan@dit.ie

Dr Paul Tobin
Honorary Membership Secretary

University of Manchester
Manchester   M13 9PL
Tel: 0161 2754672
Email: paul.tobin@manchester.ac.uk

Professor Roger Awan-Scully

School of Law and Politics
Cardiff University
1.04, 21 Park Place
Cathays
Cardiff   CF10 3DQ
Tel: 029 2087 4352
Email: scullyrm@cardiff.ac.uk 

Dr Arianna Giovannini

Department of Politics & Public Policy
De Montfort University
Hugh Aston Building
Vaughan Way
Leicester   LE1 5SG
Tel: 0116 2577093
Email: arianna.giovannini@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Rose Gann

Department of Politics and International Relations
Nottingham Trent University
Burton Street
Nottingham   NG1 4BU
Tel: 0115 8485573
Email: rose.gann@ntu.ac.uk

Professor Will Jennings 

Politics & International Relations
Social Sciences
University of Southampton
Southampton   SO17 1BJ
Tel: 0238 0593998
Email: W.J.Jennings@soton.ac.uk

Dr Kate Mattocks

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
University of East Anglia
Norwich Research Park
Norwich   NR4 7TJ
Tel: 01603 592987
Email: K.Mattocks@uea.ac.uk 

Dr Donna Smith 

Faculty of Social Sciences
Open University
Email: donna.smith@open.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Wilks-Heeg

Department of Politics
University of Liverpool
8-11 Abercromby Square
Liverpool   L69 7EZ
Tel: 01501 7943012
Email: Swilks@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Joanie Willett 

Politics Department
University of Exeter, Cornwall Campus
Treliever Rd
Penryn
Cornwall   TR10 9EZ
Tel: 01326 253798 ext 2798
Email: J.M.A.Willett@exeter.ac.uk  

Dr Matt Wood

Department of Politics
University of Sheffield
Elmfield Building
Northumberland Road
Sheffield   S10 2TU
Tel: 0114 2221683
Email: m.wood@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

Our Project Leads

 

Professor Cathy Gormley-Heenan
Total Exposure Lead

Shore Road, Jordanstown Campus
Ulster University
Newtownabbey   BT37 0QB
Email: c.gormley@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Martin Lodge
Chair of REF/BISA working group

Department of Government
London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London   WC2A 2AE
Email: m.lodge@lse.ac.uk

Dr Umut Korkut
Lead on Internationalisation and IPSA Representative

Glasgow Caledonian University
70 Cowcaddens Road
Glasgow
Email: uko1@gcu.ac.uk