Board of Trustees 

 

Dr Rose Gann
Chair

 

Department of Social and Political Sciences
Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham
NG1 4FQ

Email: rose.gann@ntu.ac.uk

 

Dr Andy Mycock
Vice-Chair

 

Chief Policy Fellow, Y-PERN
University of Leeds
Leeds LS2 9JT

Email: a.j.mycock@leeds.ac.uk

 

Professor John Craig
Honorary Secretary 

 

Kingston University
Kingston upon Thames 
KT1 2EE

Tel: 020 8417 9000
Email: J.Craig@kingston.ac.uk

 

Professor Stefan Wolff

Honorary Treasurer

 

Department of Political Science and International Studies
School of Government
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, B15 2TT

Tel: 0121 414 8230
Email: s.wolff@bham.ac.uk

 

Dr Manjeet Ramgotra
EDI (EDI Working Group)

 

SOAS University of London
Thornhaugh Street
Russell Square
London, WC1H 0XG

Tel: 020 7898 4573
Email: mr18@soas.ac.uk

 

Dr Roula Nezi
EDI (Diverse Voices Programme)

 

University of Surrey
Stag Hill, University Campus,
Guildford GU2 7XH

Email: s.nezi@surrey.ac.uk

 

Professor Nicholas Allen
Publications

 

Department of Politics, International Relations and Philosophy
Royal Holloway, University of London
Egham Hill, Egham Surrey
TW20 0EX
Tel: +44 1784 443150
Email: Nicholas.Allen@rhul.ac.uk

Professor Amelia Hadfield
International Relations

 

Centre for Britain and Europe, Dean International
University of Surrey
Stag Hill, University Campus,
Guildford GU2 7XH

T: +44 (0)1483 689063
Email: a.hadfield@surrey.ac.uk

 

Dr David Jeffery

Membership Engagement & Strategy

 

Senior Lecturer in British Politics
University of Liverpool
Liverpool
L69 3BX

Email: D.Jeffery@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Dr Omar Khan
Lay-trustee

 

Director of TASO
Evidence Quarter
Albany House
Petty France
London SW1H 9EA

Tel: 020 7836 5454
Email: omar.khan@taso.org.uk

 

Professor Indrajit Roy
Specialist Groups & IPSA representative

 

Department of Politics and International Relationships
University of York
York, YO10 5DD

Email: indrajit.roy@york.ac.uk
Twitter: @IndrajitRoyYork

 

Dr Heather Alberro
Early Career Network

 

Nottingham Trent University
50 Shakespeare Street
Nottingham
NG1 4FQ

Email: heather.alberro@ntu.ac.uk
Twitter: @AlberroHeather

 

Dr Andrew Roe-Crines
Student, Schools & Undergraduate Programmes

 

University of Liverpool
Liverpool
L69 3BX

Email: A.S.Crines@liverpool.ac.uk 

 

 

Network Leads

Matthew Hepplewhite
President of Early Careers Network
 

Department of Politics and International Relations
Manor Road Building
Manor Road
Oxford, OX1 3UQ

Email: matthew.hepplewhite@merton.ox.ac.uk

 

Dr Adrian Millican
Co-convenor of Teaching and Learning Network
 

Durham University

Email: adrian.millican@durham.ac.uk