Board of Trustees 

 

Professor Roger Awan-Scully
Chair
 

School of Law and Politics
Cardiff University
1.04, 21 Park Place
Cathays
Cardiff   CF10 3DQ

Tel: 029 2087 4352
Email: scullyrm@cardiff.ac.uk 

 

Professor Claire Dunlop
Vice-Chair & Publications
Politics
 

University of Exeter
Exeter   EX4 4RJ

Tel:  01392 724690
Email: c.a.dunlop@exeter.ac.uk

 

Professor Yvonne Galligan
Treasurer
 

Dublin Institute of Technology/ Technological University Dublin
Park House Grangeogorman
191 North Circular Road
Dublin

Email: yvonne.galligan@tudublin.ie

Professor Fiona Mackay
Honorary Secretary
 

University of Edinburgh
3.18 18 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh
UK EH8 9LN

Tel: +44 (0)131 650 4244
Email: F.S.Mackay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arianna Giovannini
Specialist Groups
 

Department of Politics & Public Policy
De Montfort University
Hugh Aston Building
Vaughan Way
Leicester   LE1 5SG
Tel: 0116 2577093

Email: arianna.giovannini@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Manjeet Ramgotra
Early Career Network
 

SOAS University of London
Thornhaugh Street
Russell Square
London, WC1H 0XG

Tel: 020 7898 4573
Email: mr18@soas.ac.uk 

Dr Kate Mattocks
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion
 

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
University of East Anglia
Norwich Research Park
Norwich   NR4 7TJ

Tel: 01603 592987
Email: K.Mattocks@uea.ac.uk 

Dr Andy Mycock
Research & Impact
 

Department of Behavioural and Social Sciences
University of Huddersfield
Queensgate
Huddersfield HD1 3DH

Tel: 01484 472816
Email: a.j.mycock@hud.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Wilks-Heeg
Membership
 

Department of Politics
University of Liverpool
8-11 Abercromby Square
Liverpool   L69 7EZ

Tel: 01501 7943012
Email: Swilks@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr James Weinberg
Schools & Undergraduate Programmes
 

Department of Politics and International Relations
University of Sheffield
Elmfield Building
Northumberland Road
Sheffield   S10 2TU

Tel: 0114 2221683
Email: james.weinberg@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor John Craig
Teaching & Learning Network
 

Leeds Beckett University
City Campus
Leeds LS1 3HE

Tel: 0113 81 23282
Email: J.Craig@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Dr Umut Korkut
Lead on Internationalisation and IPSA Representative
 

Glasgow Caledonian University
70 Cowcaddens Road
Glasgow

Email: uko1@gcu.ac.uk

Dr Omar Khan
PSA Advisor
 

Director of TASO
King's College London
Strand
London, WC2R 2LS

Tel: 020 7836 5454
Email: omar.h.khan@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Mark Shephard
PSA Trustee

 

School of Government and Public Policy
University of Strathclyde
Glasgow
G1 1XQ

Email: mark.shephard@strath.ac.uk

 

Project Leads

 

Dr Heather Alberro
Chair of PSA ECN
 

Nottingham Trent University
50 Shakespeare St
Nottingham, NG1 4FQ

Tel: 0115 941 8418
Email: heather.alberro@ntu.ac.uk

Dr Donna Smith 
Teaching & Learning Network
 

School of Politics, Philosophy, Economics, Development, Geography
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Open University
Milton Keynes   MK7 6AA

Tel: 01223 584654
Email: donna.smith@open.ac.uk

Professor Martin Lodge
Chair of REF/BISA working group
 

Department of Government
London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London   WC2A 2AE

Email: m.lodge@lse.ac.uk