Board of Trustees 

 

Professor Roger Awan-Scully
Chair
 

School of Law and Politics
Cardiff University
1.04, 21 Park Place
Cathays
Cardiff   CF10 3DQ

Tel: 029 2087 4352
Email: scullyrm@cardiff.ac.uk 

 

Professor Claire Dunlop
Vice-Chair & Publications

Politics
University of Exeter
Exeter   EX4 4RJ

Tel:  01392 724690
Email: c.a.dunlop@exeter.ac.uk

 

Professor Yvonne Galligan
Treasurer
 

Dublin Institute of Technology/ Technological University Dublin
Park House Grangeogorman
191 North Circular Road
Dublin

Email: yvonne.galligan@tudublin.ie

Professor Fiona Mackay
Honorary Secretary
 

University of Edinburgh
3.18 18 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh
UK EH8 9LN

Tel: +44 (0)131 650 4244
Email: F.S.Mackay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arianna Giovannini
Specialist Groups
 

Department of Politics & Public Policy
De Montfort University
Hugh Aston Building
Vaughan Way
Leicester   LE1 5SG
Tel: 0116 2577093

Email: arianna.giovannini@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Manjeet Ramgotra
Early Career Network
 

SOAS University of London
Thornhaugh Street
Russell Square
London, WC1H 0XG

Tel: 020 7898 4573
Email: mr18@soas.ac.uk 

Dr Roula Nezi
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion
 

University of Surrey
Stag Hill, University Campus,
Guildford GU2 7XH
 

Email: s.nezi@surrey.ac.uk

Dr Andy Mycock
Research & Impact
 

Department of Behavioural and Social Sciences
University of Huddersfield
Queensgate
Huddersfield HD1 3DH

Tel: 01484 472816
Email: a.j.mycock@hud.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Wilks-Heeg
Membership
 

Department of Politics
University of Liverpool
8-11 Abercromby Square
Liverpool   L69 7EZ

Tel: 01501 7943012
Email: Swilks@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr James Weinberg
Schools & Undergraduate Programmes
 

Department of Politics and International Relations
University of Sheffield
Elmfield Building
Northumberland Road
Sheffield   S10 2TU

Tel: 0114 2221683
Email: james.weinberg@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor Amelia Hadfiled
Lead on International Relations
 

Head of Department of Politics, Co-Director Centre for Britain and Europe, Dean International
University of Surrey
Stag Hill, University Campus,
Guildford GU2 7XH

T: +44 (0)1483 689063
Email: a.hadfield@surrey.ac.uk

Dr Omar Khan
Lay-trustee
 

Director of TASO
King's College London
Strand
London, WC2R 2LS

Tel: 020 7836 5454
Email: omar.h.khan@kcl.ac.uk

Dr Liam McLoughlin
PSA Trustee

 

Department of Film, Media & Cultural Studies
Birkbeck, University of London
Malet Street, London
WC1E 7HX

Email: L.McLoughlin@bbk.ac.uk
 

 

Network Leads

 

Dr Heather Alberro
Chair of Early Careers Network
 

Nottingham Trent University
50 Shakespeare St
Nottingham, NG1 4FQ

Tel: 0115 941 8418
Email: heather.alberro@ntu.ac.uk

Professor John Craig
C0-Chair of Teaching & Learning Network

Leeds Beckett University
City Campus
Leeds, LS1 3HE

Tel: 0113 812 3282
Email: J.Craig@leedsbeckett.ac.uk