Board of Trustees 

 

Professor Angelia Wilson
Chair

School of Politics 
University of Manchester
Oxford Road
Manchester   S10 2TU
Tel: 0160 2754766
Email: angelia.r.wilson@manchester.ac.uk

Professor Feargal Cochrane
Vice-Chair

Director, Conflict Analysis Research Centre 
Rutherford College
University of Kent
Canterbury 
Kent   CT2 7NX
Tel: 01227 824734
Email: F.E.Cochrane@kent.ac.uk

Professor Yvonne Galligan
Treasurer

Dublin Institute of Technology/ Technological University Dublin
Park House Grangeogorman
191 North Circular Road
Dublin
Email: yvonne.galligan@dit.ie

Professor Fiona Mackay
Honorary Membership Secretary

University of Edinburgh
3.18 18 Buccleuch Place
Edinburgh UK EH8 9LN
Tel: +44 (0)131 650 4244
Email: F.S.Mackay@ed.ac.uk

Professor Claire Dunlop
Equality & Diversity and Publications Subcommittee

Politics
University of Exeter
Exeter   EX4 4RJ
Tel:  01392 724690
Email: c.a.dunlop@exeter.ac.uk

Dr Arianna Giovannini
Specialist Groups

Department of Politics & Public Policy
De Montfort University
Hugh Aston Building
Vaughan Way
Leicester   LE1 5SG
Tel: 0116 2577093
Email: arianna.giovannini@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Peter Allen
Specialist Groups

University of Bath
1 WEST NORTH 2.30
Bath BA2 7JT
Tel: +44 (0) 1225 386659
Email: P.A.Allen@bath.ac.uk

Dr Rose Gann
Teaching & Learning

Department of Politics and International Relations
Nottingham Trent University
Burton Street
Nottingham   NG1 4BU
Tel: 0115 8485573
Email: rose.gann@ntu.ac.uk

Dr Kate Mattocks
Teaching & Learning

School of Politics, Philosophy, Language and Communication Studies
University of East Anglia
Norwich Research Park
Norwich   NR4 7TJ
Tel: 01603 592987
Email: K.Mattocks@uea.ac.uk 

Dr Andy Mycock
Research & Impact

Department of Behavioural and Social Sciences
University of Huddersfield
Queensgate
Huddersfield HD1 3DH
Tel: 01484 472816
Email: a.j.mycock@hud.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Wilks-Heeg
Communications & Media Relations

Department of Politics
University of Liverpool
8-11 Abercromby Square
Liverpool   L69 7EZ
Tel: 01501 7943012
Email: Swilks@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Matt Wood
Prizes & Undergraduate Programmes

Department of Politics
University of Sheffield
Elmfield Building
Northumberland Road
Sheffield   S10 2TU
Tel: 0114 2221683
Email: m.wood@sheffield.ac.uk

 

 

Project Leads

 

Professor Roger Awan-Scully
Total Exposure

School of Law and Politics
Cardiff University
1.04, 21 Park Place
Cathays
Cardiff   CF10 3DQ
Tel: 029 2087 4352
Email: scullyrm@cardiff.ac.uk 

Dr Donna Smith 
Teaching & Learning Network

School of Politics, Philosophy, Economics, Development, Geography
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Open University
Milton Keynes   MK7 6AA
Tel: 01223 584654
Email: donna.smith@open.ac.uk

Professor John Craig
Teaching & Learning Network

Leeds Beckett University
City Campus
Leeds LS1 3HE
Tel: 0113 81 23282
Email: J.Craig@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

 

Dr Umut Korkut
Lead on Internationalisation and IPSA Representative

Glasgow Caledonian University
70 Cowcaddens Road
Glasgow
Email: uko1@gcu.ac.uk

Professor Martin Lodge
Chair of REF/BISA working group

Department of Government
London School of Economics
Houghton Street
London   WC2A 2AE
Email: m.lodge@lse.ac.uk