All experts

  • p.6@qmul.ac.uk Perri 6 01858 464 185 Professor All experts Department: Public Administration, Public Policy 1
  • lucy.abbott@politics.ox.ac.uk Lucy Abbott 0191 584 5772 Dr All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Political Theory 1
  • katharine.adeney@nottingham.ac.uk Katharine Adeney 0115 951 4032 Professor http://twitter.com/katadeney All experts Department: School of Politics and International Relations http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/politics/ University of Nottingham Comparative Institutional Politics, Territorial Politics, Other 1
  • t.agarin@qub.ac.uk Timofey Agarin +442890973659 Dr All experts Department: School of Politics, International Studies and Philosophy http://www.qub.ac.uk/schools/SchoolofPoliticsInternationalStudiesandPhilosophy/ Queen's University Belfast Politics and Social Issues, Comparative Institutional Politics, Global Justice and Human Rights 1
  • s.akram@mmu.ac.uk Sadiya Akram 07930276243 Dr All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Politics and Social Issues, Public Attitudes and Engagement 1
  • dakrivoulis@uom.edu.gr Dimitrios Akrivoulis +306951801330 Dr All experts Department: Other 1
  • d.albertazzi@bham.ac.uk Daniele Albertazzi 01214147503 Dr All experts Department: Political Parties, Politics and Social Issues, Territorial Politics 1
  • k_albret@hotmail.com Kenneth Albret 07528593064 Mr http://twitter.com/KenAlbret All experts Department: Politics and Social Issues, Global Governance, Global Justice and Human Rights 1
  • agnes.collier@u-bourgogne.fr Agnes Alexandre-Collier +33 3 80 39 56 54 Professor All experts Department: Political Parties 1
  • m.alford@bath.ac.uk Matthew Alford All experts Department: 1
  • g.j.algar-faria@bristol.ac.uk Gilberto Algar-Faria 07999331311 Dr http://twitter.com/algarfaria All experts Department: Global Governance 1
  • dimitrios.anagnostakis@abdn.ac.uk Dimitrios Anagnostakis Dr http://twitter.com/AnagnostakisDim All experts Department: Global Governance 1
  • c.andersen@ucl.ac.uk Christiane Andersen Ms All experts Department: Elections, Political Parties 1
  • AndrewsL7@cardiff.ac.uk Leighton Andrews 02920876564 Professor http://twitter.com/leightonandrews All experts Department: Public Administration, Public Policy, Other 1
  • emangeli@otenet.gr Emmanuel Angelidis 210 2815558 Professor All experts Department: Political Theory 1
  • consultorasuntospublicos@gmail.com José Arguello Rueda +573114549507 Mr All experts Department: Global Justice and Human Rights, Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Public Policy 1
  • margaret.arnott@uws.ac.uk Margaret Arnott Professor All experts Department: Politics and Sociology Group, School of Social Sciences http://www.uws.ac.uk/schoolsdepts/socialsciences/subject-groups.asp West of Scotland University Public Policy, Constitutional Expertise, Territorial Politics 1
  • elena.acornelis@gmail.com Elena Atanassova-Cornelis Dr All experts Department: 1
  • j.atkins@aston.ac.uk Judi Atkins 0121 451 1715 Dr http://twitter.com/JudiAtkins All experts Department: International Studies and Social Science Coventry University Political Parties, Political Theory, Other 1
  • atkinsh@lsbu.ac.uk Hugh Atkinson 020 7815 5767 Dr All experts Department: Department of Social Sciences http://www.lsbu.ac.uk/ahssps/ London South Bank University Other 1
  • emmanuelle.avril@wanadoo.fr Emmanuelle Avril 0033638385027 Professor All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Public Attitudes and Engagement, Political Parties 1
  • akil.awan@rhul.ac.uk Akil Awan Dr http://twitter.com/Akil_N_Awan All experts Department: Global Justice and Human Rights, Politics and Religion, Other 1
  • maawuah@uni-bonn.de Michael Amoah Awuah +4915770582865 Mr http://twitter.com/maawuah All experts Department: Political Economy, Public Policy 1
  • r.axtmann@swansea.ac.uk Roland Axtmann 07804644526 Professor All experts Department: Department of Political and Cultural Studies http://www.swansea.ac.uk/politics/ Swansea University Global Governance, Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Political Theory 1
  • sarah.ayres@bristol.ac.uk Sarah Ayres 0117 9546762 Dr All experts Department: Territorial Politics 1
  • ebacon@lincoln.ac.uk Edwin Bacon 01522 882000 Ext: 22948 Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics http://www.bbk.ac.uk/politics Birkbeck, University of London Elections, Comparative Institutional Politics, Politics and Religion 1
  • badenhoop@mmg.mpg.de Elisabeth Badenhoop Dr All experts Department: Politics and Social Issues, Other 1
  • juan-ba-89@hotmail.com Juan Bagur Taltavull 34916113670 Dr All experts Department: Political Theory, Other 1
  • m.j.baimbridge@bradford.ac.uk Mark Baimbridge 01274 234 792 Dr All experts Department: Elections, Politics and Social Issues, Political Economy 1
  • cbakir@ku.edu.tr Caner Bakir 90212 338 1674 Dr All experts Department: Political Economy, Public Administration, Public Policy 1
  • e.balabanova@liverpool.ac.uk Ekaterina Balabanova 0151 7942656 Dr All experts Department: Global Justice and Human Rights, Public Attitudes and Engagement, Other 1
  • t.bale@qmul.ac.uk Tim Bale Professor All experts Department: School of Politics and International Relations http://www.politics.qmul.ac.uk/ Queen Mary, University of London 1
  • sball@brookes.ac.uk Stephen Ball 01608 644 635 Mr All experts Department: Other 1
  • bankovpetar@gmail.com Petar Bankov 07497599074 Mr http://twitter.com/raumwurschtler All experts Department: Elections, Political Parties, Territorial Politics 1
  • BashamV@cardiff.ac.uk Victoria Basham Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Relations, School of Law and Politics Cardiff University Gender Politics, Politics and Social Issues, Other 1
  • david.bates@canterbury.ac.uk David Bates 01227782388 Dr All experts Department: Politics and International Relations Programme http://www.canterbury.ac.uk/politics Canterbury Christ Church University Political Economy, Political Theory, Politics and Social Issues 1
  • d.s.bell@leeds.ac.uk David Bell 0113 233 4397 Professor All experts Department: School of Politics and International Studies http://www.polis.leeds.ac.uk/ University of Leeds Political Parties 1
  • derek.bell@ncl.ac.uk Derek Bell 0191 222 7465 Professor All experts Department: School of Geography, Politics and Sociology http://www.ncl.ac.uk/gps/ Newcastle University Global Justice and Human Rights, Political Theory 1
  • r.bellamy@ucl.ac.uk Richard Bellamy 020 7679 4999 Professor All experts Department: Department of Political Science/School of Public Policy http://www.ucl.ac.uk/spp/ University College London Constitutional Expertise, Global Justice and Human Rights, Political Theory 1
  • giacomo.benedetto@rhul.ac.uk Giacomo Benedetto 01784 443 686 Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Relations http://www.rhul.ac.uk/politics-and-IR/ Royal Holloway, University of London Public Policy, Constitutional Expertise, Comparative Institutional Politics 1
  • l.berger@leeds.ac.uk Lars Berger 0113 343 4184 Dr All experts Department: School of Politics and International Studies http://www.polis.leeds.ac.uk/ University of Leeds Public Attitudes and Engagement, Politics and Religion, Other 1
  • anajuliabbernardi@hotmail.com Ana Julia Bernardi 5551981055791 Ms All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Public Policy 1
  • patrick.bernhagen@sowi.uni-stuttgart.de Patrick Bernhagen 49 711 685-82751 Professor All experts Department: Public Attitudes and Engagement, Public Policy 1
  • c.berry@mmu.ac.uk Craig Berry 07717783423 Dr All experts Department: Political Economy, Politics and Social Issues, Public Policy 1
  • andrius.bielskis@mruni.eu Andrius Bielskis Professor All experts Department: Political Economy, Political Theory 1
  • tbillard@usc.edu Thomas Billard Mr All experts Department: Political Marketing, Political Psychology, Politics and Social Issues 1
  • david.blunt@city.ac.uk Gwilym Blunt Dr http://twitter.com/GDBlunt All experts Department: Global Justice and Human Rights, Political Theory 1
  • cbochel@lincoln.ac.uk Catherine Bochel 01522 886324 Dr All experts Department: School of Social Sciences http://www.lincoln.ac.uk/socialsciences University of Lincoln Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Public Attitudes and Engagement 1
  • hbochel@lincoln.ac.uk Hugh Bochel 01522 886 098 Professor All experts Department: School of Social Sciences http://www.lincoln.ac.uk/socialsciences University of Lincoln Politics and Social Issues, Public Policy, Political Reform 1
  • e.bomberg@ed.ac.uk Elizabeth Bomberg 0131 650 4248 Professor All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Relations http://www.pol.ed.ac.uk/ University of Edinburgh Public Policy 1