All experts

  • david.blunt@city.ac.uk Gwilym Blunt Dr http://twitter.com/GDBlunt All experts Department: Global Justice and Human Rights, Political Theory 1
  • cbochel@lincoln.ac.uk Catherine Bochel 01522 886324 Dr All experts Department: School of Social Sciences http://www.lincoln.ac.uk/socialsciences University of Lincoln Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Public Attitudes and Engagement 1
  • hbochel@lincoln.ac.uk Hugh Bochel 01522 886 098 Professor All experts Department: School of Social Sciences http://www.lincoln.ac.uk/socialsciences University of Lincoln Politics and Social Issues, Public Policy, Political Reform 1
  • e.bomberg@ed.ac.uk Elizabeth Bomberg 0131 650 4248 Professor All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Relations http://www.pol.ed.ac.uk/ University of Edinburgh Public Policy 1
  • g.l.bone@ncl.ac.uk Gemma Bone Dodds 07834162482 Ms http://twitter.com/GemmaBone84 All experts Department: Public Policy, Political Economy 1
  • F.Boni@bham.ac.uk Filippo Boni 07776522596 Dr All experts Department: Elections, Local Government 1
  • f.boucek@qmul.ac.uk Françoise Boucek 020 7882 8583 Dr All experts Department: School of Politics and International Relations http://www.politics.qmul.ac.uk/ Queen Mary, University of London Political Parties, Comparative Institutional Politics 1
  • b.bowman@mmu.ac.uk Ben Bowman Dr http://twitter.com/bennosaurus All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Politics and Social Issues, Other 1
  • lb21@le.ac.uk Laura Brace 0116 252 2799 Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Relations http://www.le.ac.uk/politics/ University of Leicester Political Theory 1
  • k.breen@qub.ac.uk Keith Breen 028 9097 3348 Dr All experts Department: School of Politics, International Studies and Philosophy http://www.qub.ac.uk/schools/SchoolofPoliticsInternationalStudiesandPhilosophy/ Queen's University Belfast Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Political Theory 1
  • michael.briguglio@um.edu.mt Michael Briguglio Dr http://twitter.com/brigugliomike All experts Department: Politics and Social Issues, Political Parties, Political Theory 1
  • al.budargin.ieras@gmail.com Alexei Budargin +79153443510 Mr All experts Department: Comparative Institutional Politics, Political Parties, Politics and Religion 1
  • alexandra.bulat.16@ucl.ac.uk Alexandra Bulat Miss http://twitter.com/alexandrabulat All experts Department: Global Justice and Human Rights, Public Attitudes and Engagement, Public Policy 1
  • m.j.bull@salford.ac.uk Martin Bull 0161 295 5604 Professor http://twitter.com/ProfMartinJBull All experts Department: Politics and Contemporary History Subject Group http://www.salford.ac.uk/humanities/subjects/politics-and-contemporary-history Salford University Political Parties, Comparative Institutional Politics 1
  • s.bulmer@sheffield.ac.uk Simon Bulmer 0114 222 1706 Professor All experts Department: Department of Politics http://www.shef.ac.uk/politics/ University of Sheffield Public Administration, Public Policy, Comparative Institutional Politics 1
  • tony.burns@nottingham.ac.uk Anthony Burns 0115 9985446 Dr All experts Department: School of Politics and International Relations http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/politics/ University of Nottingham Political Theory 1
  • busbyr@hope.ac.uk Robert Busby 01704 643019 Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics, History, Media and Communication http://www.hope.ac.uk/politicsandhistory Liverpool Hope University Elections, Political Marketing 1
  • jccachia@gmail.com Jean Claude Cachia +356 2340 3391 Dr All experts Department: Elections, Politics and Social Issues, Political Parties 1
  • p.a.cairney@stir.ac.uk Paul Cairney 01561361126 Professor http://twitter.com/CairneyPaul All experts Department: School of Arts and Humanities, History and Politics http://www.historyandpolitics.stir.ac.uk/ University of Stirling Public Policy, Constitutional Expertise, Territorial Politics 1
  • enrique.calfucura@udp.cl Enrique Calfucura 56-22-2213-0124 Mr http://twitter.com/EnriqueCalfucur All experts Department: Comparative Institutional Politics, Political Economy, Territorial Politics 1
  • JCallahan@nec.edu John Callahan Dr http://twitter.com/drjcal2015 All experts Department: Global Governance, Political Theory, Other 1
  • p.carmichael@ulster.ac.uk Paul Carmichael 028 9036 6157 Professor All experts Department: Local Government, Public Administration, Territorial Politics 1
  • neil.carter@york.ac.uk Neil Carter 01904 433 558 Professor All experts Department: Department of Politics http://www.york.ac.uk/depts/poli/ University of York Elections, Political Parties, Public Policy 1
  • edziacarvalho@gmail.com Edzia Carvalho Dr http://twitter.com/EdziaNCM All experts Department: http://www.dundee.ac.uk/politics/ University of Dundee Elections, Global Justice and Human Rights 1
  • t.carver@bristol.ac.uk Terrell Carver 0117 928 8826 Professor All experts Department: SPAIS University of Bristol Political Theory 1
  • casey1@rose-hulman.edu Terrence Casey Dr All experts Department: Political Economy 1
  • n.castaneda@ucl.ac.uk Néstor Castañeda 07476334646 Dr http://twitter.com/nccastaneda All experts Department: Comparative Institutional Politics, Political Economy 1
  • c.j.caswill@btinternet.com Chris Caswill 01249 822 088 Mr All experts Department: Local Government, Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Public Administration 1
  • pgcerny@gmail.com Philip Cerny 0771-289-5153 Emeritus Professor All experts Department: Global Governance, Political Economy, Public Policy 1
  • chadji@polsci.auth.gr Theodore Chadjipadelis 00 30 2310 997912 Professor All experts Department: Elections, Local Government, Political Marketing 1
  • a.chadwick@lboro.ac.uk Andrew Chadwick 01509 223390 Professor http://twitter.com/andrew_chadwick All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Relations http://www.rhul.ac.uk/politics-and-IR/ Royal Holloway, University of London Elections, Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Public Attitudes and Engagement 1
  • giorgos.charalambous@gmail.com Giorgos Charalambous 00 357 99433526 Dr All experts Department: Political Parties, Politics and Social Issues, Public Attitudes and Engagement 1
  • marco@chavezaguayo.com Marco Antonio Chavez-Aguayo Dr http://twitter.com/marcochav All experts Department: Public Policy, Local Government, Comparative Institutional Politics
  • darka.chepak5@gmail.com Dariia Chepak Miss All experts Department: Elections, Political Marketing, Public Policy 1
  • s.childs@bbk.ac.uk Sarah Childs 07950933371 Professor http://twitter.com/@profsarahchilds All experts Department: SPAIS University of Bristol Gender Politics, Political Parties, Other 1
  • paolochiocchetti@hotmail.com Paolo Chiocchetti +43 664 21 88 394 Dr http://twitter.com/p_chiocchetti All experts Department: Elections, Political Economy, Political Parties 1
  • j.chohan@ucl.ac.uk Jaskiran Chohan Miss All experts Department: Politics and Social Issues, Territorial Politics, Other 1
  • mukhleschow@gmail.com M Mukhlesur Rahman Chowdhury 07506692923 Mr http://twitter.com/@MukhlesChow All experts Department: Politics and Social Issues, Public Administration, Political Reform 1
  • a.christoyannopoulos@gmail.com Alexandre Christoyannopoulos 01509 223 659 Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics, History and International Relations http://www.lboro.ac.uk/departments/eu/ University of Loughborough Politics and Religion, Political Theory, Other 1
  • alistair.clark@ncl.ac.uk Alistair Clark 0191 222 7922 Dr All experts Department: School of Geography, Politics and Sociology http://www.ncl.ac.uk/gps/ Newcastle University Elections, Political Parties, Territorial Politics 1
  • F.E.Cochrane@kent.ac.uk Feargal Cochrane 01227 824734 Professor All experts Department: http://www.kent.ac.uk/politics/ University of Kent Elections, Political Parties, Territorial Politics 1
  • Sofia.Collignon@rhul.ac.uk Sofia Collignon Delmar 07447278317 Dr All experts Department: Elections, Political Parties, Public Attitudes and Engagement 1
  • n.collins@ucc.ie Neil Collins 00 353 21 490 2941 Professor All experts Department: Political Marketing, Political Parties, Public Policy 1
  • andrew.connell@wcpp.org.uk Andrew Connell 029 2037 1533 Dr http://twitter.com/andrewpconnell All experts Department: Public Policy, Territorial Politics, Politics and Religion 1
  • j.connelly@hull.ac.uk James Connelly 01482 465 754 Professor http://twitter.com/jamesconne All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Studies http://www2.hull.ac.uk/fass/politics.aspx University of Hull Elections, Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Political Theory 1
  • john.connolly@uws.ac.uk John Connolly Dr All experts Department: Politics and Sociology Group, School of Social Sciences http://www.uws.ac.uk/schoolsdepts/socialsciences/subject-groups.asp West of Scotland University Politics and Social Issues, Public Administration, Public Policy 1
  • alan.convery@ed.ac.uk Alan Convery 07921 134418 Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Relations http://www.pol.ed.ac.uk/ University of Edinburgh Political Parties, Territorial Politics 1
  • ccopus@dmu.ac.uk Colin Copus 0116 257 7819 Professor All experts Department: Department of Politics and Public Policy De Montfort University Local Government, Constitutional Expertise, Territorial Politics 1
  • martin.coward@manchester.ac.uk Martin Coward 07930 914776 Dr http://twitter.com/martincoward All experts Department: 1
  • CMCowlingUK@Gmail.com Mark Cowling 016 42 342338 Professor All experts Department: Politics and Social Issues, Political Theory, Other 1