All experts

  • ruth.garland1@btinternet.com Ruth Garland 0207 249 5532 Dr All experts Department: Political Marketing, Public Administration 1
  • marc.geddes@ed.ac.uk Marc Geddes 0131 651 3784 Dr http://twitter.com/marcgeddes All experts Department: Constitutional Expertise, Political Reform 1
  • rgerodimos@bournemouth.ac.uk Roman Gerodimos Dr http://twitter.com/gr_roman All experts Department: Media School Bournemouth University Public Attitudes and Engagement, Politics and Social Issues, Global Governance 1
  • chris.gilligan.cg@googlemail.com Chris Gilligan 07849678742 Dr All experts Department: Politics and Sociology Group, School of Social Sciences http://www.uws.ac.uk/schoolsdepts/socialsciences/subject-groups.asp West of Scotland University Other 1
  • arianna.giovannini@dmu.ac.uk Arianna Giovannini 01162077093 Dr http://twitter.com/ariannagi All experts Department: Local Government, Public Policy, Territorial Politics 1
  • eunice.goes@richmond.ac.uk Eunice Goes 020 7697 8993 Dr All experts Department: Elections, Political Parties, Public Policy 1
  • pjg@latymer-upper.org Paul Goldsmith Mr All experts Department: Other 1
  • larissapeixotogomes@gmail.com Larissa Gomes Miss http://twitter.com/seriescollecter All experts Department: Comparative Institutional Politics, Gender Politics, Political Reform 1
  • Raul.Gomez@liverpool.ac.uk Raul Gomez Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics http://www.liv.ac.uk/politics/ University of Liverpool Elections, Public Attitudes and Engagement, Political Parties 1
  • bgonzalezginocchio@gmail.com Brenda Gonzalez Ginocchio Dr All experts Department: 1
  • edward.h.goodger@durham.ac.uk Edward Goodger Mr All experts Department: Comparative Institutional Politics, Elections, Political Parties 1
  • m.goodwin@bham.ac.uk Mark Goodwin 07814251675 Dr http://twitter.com/MarkRGoodwin All experts Department: Department of Political Science and International Studies University of Birmingham Elections, Politics and Social Issues, Public Policy 1
  • uri5340@mail.com Uri Gordon Dr http://twitter.com/anarchyalive All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Political Theory, Politics and Social Issues 1
  • c.gormley@ulster.ac.uk Cathy Gormley-Heenan 028 9036 6132 Professor All experts Department: School of Criminology, Politics and Social Policy http://www.socsci.ulster.ac.uk/policy/ University of Ulster Public Policy, Territorial Politics 1
  • giorgos.gouzoulis@kcl.ac.uk Giorgos Gouzoulis Mr All experts Department: Political Economy, Public Policy, Other 1
  • graef@hertie-school.org Josefin Graef 00447581841538 Dr All experts Department: Politics and Social Issues, Other 1
  • francesca.granelli@kcl.ac.uk Francesca Granelli 07818427201 Dr All experts Department: 1
  • w.p.grant@warwick.ac.uk Wyn Grant 01926429353 Professor http://twitter.com/wyngrant All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Studies http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/soc/pais/ University of Warwick Public Policy, Political Economy 1
  • c.j.gray@warwick.ac.uk Clive Gray 024 7652 4912 Dr All experts Department: Public Administration, Public Policy 1
  • nmgreaves@gmail.com Nigel Greaves (+90) 533 871 5319 Dr All experts Department: Political Theory 1
  • alan.greer@uwe.ac.uk Alan Greer 0117 32 82422 Dr All experts Department: Department of History, Politics and Philosophy http://www.uwe.ac.uk/hlss/politics/index.shtml University of the West of England Public Policy, Territorial Politics 1
  • pag26@aber.ac.uk Paul Griffiths Mr All experts Department: Local Government 1
  • sue@gpgovernance.net Sue Griffiths 07749497211 Dr http://twitter.com/parlysue All experts Department: Global Governance, Comparative Institutional Politics, Political Reform 1
  • des_grigoriadou@hotmail.com Despoina Grigoriadou 00 30 694 242 0412 Ms All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Public Policy, Local Government
  • valeria.guarneros@dmu.ac.uk Valeria Guarneros-Meza Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics and Public Policy De Montfort University Local Government, Public Administration, Public Policy 1
  • marius.guderjan@hu-berlin.de Marius Guderjan Dr All experts Department: Comparative Institutional Politics, Local Government, Territorial Politics 1
  • a.guelke@qub.ac.uk Adrian Guelke 02890322029 Professor All experts Department: School of Politics, International Studies and Philosophy http://www.qub.ac.uk/schools/SchoolofPoliticsInternationalStudiesandPhilosophy/ Queen's University Belfast Comparative Institutional Politics 1
  • a.guelke@qub.ac.uk Adrian Guelke 02890322029 Professor All experts Department: School of Politics, International Studies and Philosophy http://www.qub.ac.uk/schools/SchoolofPoliticsInternationalStudiesandPhilosophy/ Queen's University Belfast Comparative Institutional Politics 1
  • helen.gunter@manchester.ac.uk Helen Gunter Professor All experts Department: Public Administration, Public Policy 1
  • hhanif1@sheffield.ac.uk Hasrul Hanif 0114 222 1700 Mr http://twitter.com/hasrulhanif_ugm All experts Department: Global Governance, Political Economy, Politics and Social Issues 1
  • s.hanley@ucl.ac.uk Sean Hanley 020 7679 8818 Dr http://twitter.com/drseanhanley All experts Department: Politics http://www.ssees.ucl.ac.uk/social.htm University College London Elections, Political Parties, Political Reform 1
  • matthann@gmail.com Matt Hann 07545842712 Dr http://twitter.com/Matthew_Hann All experts Department: Global Justice and Human Rights, Political Theory 1
  • mmstaehr@gmail.com Mette Marie Harder Dr All experts Department: Comparative Institutional Politics, Gender Politics 1
  • lisa.harrison@uwe.ac.uk Lisa Harrison 0117 328 4233 Dr All experts Department: 1
  • malcolm.harvey@abdn.ac.uk Malcolm Harvey 07878546415 Dr http://twitter.com/MalcH All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Relations University of Aberdeen Constitutional Expertise, Territorial Politics 1
  • j.hatchard@bath.ac.uk Jenny Hatchard +44 (0)1225 385440 Dr All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Public Policy, Global Governance 1
  • t.j.haughton@bham.ac.uk Tim Haughton Dr All experts Department: Department of Political Science and International Studies University of Birmingham Political Parties 1
  • r.hayton@leeds.ac.uk Richard Hayton 0113 343 4386 Dr http://twitter.com/richard_hayton All experts Department: School of Politics and International Studies http://www.polis.leeds.ac.uk/ University of Leeds Elections, Politics and Social Issues, Political Parties 1
  • c.m.henry@kent.ac.uk Chris Henry Dr http://twitter.com/chrismarkhenry All experts Department: Political Theory 1
  • ales.herasimenka@gmail.com Aliaksandr Herasimenka 07933436271 Mr http://twitter.com/alesherasimenka All experts Department: Elections, Political Marketing, Other 1
  • rhikel101@aol.com Ronald Hikel 020 7834 1562 Dr All experts Department: Public Administration, Public Policy, Political Psychology 1
  • P.Hogwood@westminster.ac.uk Patricia Hogwood 07890 720811 Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Relations http://www.westminster.ac.uk/schools/humanities/politics-and-international-relations University of Westminster Politics and Social Issues, Constitutional Expertise, Political Psychology 1
  • russell@inthezoneonline.co.uk Russell Holden Dr All experts Department: Politics and Social Issues, Political Economy 1
  • john.holford@nottingham.ac.uk John Holford Professor http://twitter.com/john_holford All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Politics and Social Issues, Public Policy 1
  • v.c.honeyman@leeds.ac.uk Victoria Honeyman 0113 343 4875 Dr http://twitter.com/vhoneymanleeds All experts Department: School of Politics and International Studies http://www.polis.leeds.ac.uk/ University of Leeds Political Parties, Territorial Politics 1
  • d.t.hough@sussex.ac.uk Dan Hough 01273 877 648 Professor All experts Department: School of Law, Politics and Sociology http://www.sussex.ac.uk/polces/ University of Sussex Political Parties, Public Policy, Territorial Politics 1
  • jennifer.hudson@ucl.ac.uk Jennifer Hudson 020 7679 4781 Dr All experts Department: Department of Political Science/School of Public Policy http://www.ucl.ac.uk/spp/ University College London Elections, Public Attitudes and Engagement 1
  • gary.d.hutchison@durham.ac.uk Gary Hutchison Dr All experts Department: Elections, Political Parties, Territorial Politics 1
  • sarabidid@iium.edu.my Syed Arabi Idid 60361966070 Professor All experts Department: Elections, Politics and Social Issues, Political Parties 1
  • jj390@cam.ac.uk Justin Jackson 020 7793 7452 Mr http://twitter.com/JustinPDJ All experts Department: Constitutional Expertise, Political Marketing, Political Theory 1