All experts

  • w.p.grant@warwick.ac.uk Wyn Grant 01926429353 Professor http://twitter.com/wyngrant All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Studies http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/soc/pais/ University of Warwick Public Policy, Political Economy 1
  • c.j.gray@warwick.ac.uk Clive Gray 024 7652 4912 Dr All experts Department: Public Administration, Public Policy 1
  • alan.greer@uwe.ac.uk Alan Greer 0117 32 82422 Dr All experts Department: Department of History, Politics and Philosophy http://www.uwe.ac.uk/hlss/politics/index.shtml University of the West of England Public Policy, Territorial Politics 1
  • s.griffiths@gold.ac.uk Simon Griffiths 020 7078 5319 Dr http://twitter.com/spgriffiths All experts Department: Department of Politics http://www.gold.ac.uk/politics/ Goldsmith's College, University of London Political Parties, Public Policy, Political Theory 1
  • sue@gpgovernance.net Sue Griffiths 07749497211 Dr http://twitter.com/parlysue All experts Department: Global Governance, Comparative Institutional Politics, Political Reform 1
  • des_grigoriadou@hotmail.com Despoina Grigoriadou 00 30 694 242 0412 Ms All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Public Policy, Local Government
  • valeria.guarneros@dmu.ac.uk Valeria Guarneros-Meza Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics and Public Policy De Montfort University Local Government, Public Administration, Public Policy 1
  • marius.guderjan@hu-berlin.de Marius Guderjan Dr All experts Department: Comparative Institutional Politics, Local Government, Territorial Politics 1
  • zana.k.gul@gmail.com Zana Gulmohamad Dr http://twitter.com/ZanaGul1 All experts Department: Politics and Social Issues, Political Parties, Global Governance 1
  • helen.gunter@manchester.ac.uk Helen Gunter Professor All experts Department: Public Administration, Public Policy 1
  • n.hanif@bbk.ac.uk Noman Hanif +442076316697 Dr All experts Department: Politics and Religion 1
  • s.hanley@ucl.ac.uk Sean Hanley 020 7679 8818 Dr http://twitter.com/drseanhanley All experts Department: Politics http://www.ssees.ucl.ac.uk/social.htm University College London Elections, Political Parties, Political Reform 1
  • matthann@gmail.com Matt Hann 07545842712 Dr http://twitter.com/Matthew_Hann All experts Department: Global Justice and Human Rights, Political Theory 1
  • lisa.harrison@uwe.ac.uk Lisa Harrison 0117 328 4233 Dr All experts Department: 1
  • t.k.hartman@sheffield.ac.uk Todd Hartman 0114 222 7122 Dr http://twitter.com/tkhartman All experts Department: Elections, Political Psychology 1
  • malcolm.harvey@abdn.ac.uk Malcolm Harvey 07878546415 Dr http://twitter.com/MalcH All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Relations University of Aberdeen Constitutional Expertise, Territorial Politics 1
  • j.hatchard@bath.ac.uk Jenny Hatchard +44 (0)1225 385440 Dr All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Public Policy, Global Governance 1
  • t.j.haughton@bham.ac.uk Tim Haughton Dr All experts Department: Department of Political Science and International Studies University of Birmingham Political Parties 1
  • r.hayton@leeds.ac.uk Richard Hayton 0113 343 4386 Dr http://twitter.com/richard_hayton All experts Department: School of Politics and International Studies http://www.polis.leeds.ac.uk/ University of Leeds Elections, Politics and Social Issues, Political Parties 1
  • c.m.henry@kent.ac.uk Chris Henry Dr http://twitter.com/chrismarkhenry All experts Department: Political Theory 1
  • ales.herasimenka@gmail.com Aliaksandr Herasimenka 07933436271 Mr http://twitter.com/alesherasimenka All experts Department: Elections, Political Marketing, Other 1
  • rhikel101@aol.com Ronald Hikel 020 7834 1562 Dr All experts Department: Public Administration, Public Policy, Political Psychology 1
  • P.Hogwood@westminster.ac.uk Patricia Hogwood 07890 720811 Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Relations http://www.westminster.ac.uk/schools/humanities/politics-and-international-relations University of Westminster Politics and Social Issues, Constitutional Expertise, Political Psychology 1
  • john.holford@nottingham.ac.uk John Holford Professor http://twitter.com/john_holford All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Politics and Social Issues, Public Policy 1
  • v.c.honeyman@leeds.ac.uk Victoria Honeyman 0113 343 4875 Dr http://twitter.com/vhoneymanleeds All experts Department: School of Politics and International Studies http://www.polis.leeds.ac.uk/ University of Leeds Political Parties, Territorial Politics 1
  • d.t.hough@sussex.ac.uk Dan Hough 01273 877 648 Professor All experts Department: School of Law, Politics and Sociology http://www.sussex.ac.uk/polces/ University of Sussex Political Parties, Public Policy, Territorial Politics 1
  • jennifer.hudson@ucl.ac.uk Jennifer Hudson 020 7679 4781 Dr All experts Department: Department of Political Science/School of Public Policy http://www.ucl.ac.uk/spp/ University College London Elections, Public Attitudes and Engagement 1
  • sarabidid@iium.edu.my Syed Arabi Idid 60361966070 Professor All experts Department: Elections, Politics and Social Issues, Political Parties 1
  • jj390@cam.ac.uk Justin Jackson 020 7793 7452 Mr http://twitter.com/JustinPDJ All experts Department: Constitutional Expertise, Political Marketing, Political Theory 1
  • jacksond@bournemouth.ac.uk Daniel Jackson Dr All experts Department: Media School Bournemouth University Elections, Political Marketing, Public Attitudes and Engagement 1
  • m.s.jacob@outlook.com Marc Jacob Mr http://twitter.com/Marc_S_Jacob All experts Department: Comparative Institutional Politics, Elections, Political Parties 1
  • t.s.james@uea.ac.uk Toby James Dr http://twitter.com/TobySJames All experts Department: http://www.uea.ac.uk/politics-international-media University of East Anglia Elections, Public Administration 1
  • scott.james@kcl.ac.uk Scott James 020 7848 1220 Dr http://twitter.com/DrScottJames All experts Department: Political Economy 1
  • djeffery@liv.ac.uk David Jeffery Dr http://twitter.com/DavidJeffery_ All experts Department: Elections, Political Parties, Other 1
  • charlie.jeffery@ed.ac.uk Charlie Jeffery Professor All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Relations http://www.pol.ed.ac.uk/ University of Edinburgh Constitutional Expertise, Public Attitudes and Engagement, Territorial Politics 1
  • peter.john@kcl.ac.uk Peter John Professor http://twitter.com/peterjohn10 All experts Department: Department of Political Science/School of Public Policy http://www.ucl.ac.uk/spp/ University College London Public Attitudes and Engagement, Public Policy, Local Government 1
  • Dr.Matthew.R.Jones@gmail.com Matthew Jones 07771 511 933 Dr http://twitter.com/drjonesteaching All experts Department: Politics and Social Issues, Politics and Religion, Political Theory 1
  • ejones@dnsville.com Erik Jones +393400769529 Professor http://twitter.com/Erik_Jones_SAIS All experts Department: Political Economy 1
  • a.jordan@uea.ac.uk Andrew Jordan Professor All experts Department: Public Policy, Other 1
  • wsk@st-andrews.ac.uk Webster Kameme Dr All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Political Parties, Politics and Religion 1
  • nayia.kamenou@dmu.ac.uk NAYIA KAMENOU Dr All experts Department: Gender Politics, Global Justice and Human Rights, Politics and Social Issues 1
  • osman06karacan@hotmail.com Osman Karacan 0745 931 75 88 Mr All experts Department: Local Government, Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Public Administration 1
  • v.karakasis@fgga.leidenuniv.nl Vasileios Karakasis +31644490580 Mr All experts Department: Public Administration, Public Policy, Territorial Politics 1
  • lkarak@biaatr.org Leonidas Karakatsanis Dr All experts Department: Political Theory, Other 1
  • lazaroskaravasilis@gmail.com Lazaros Karavasilis Mr All experts Department: Elections, Political Parties, Other 1
  • hk209@le.ac.uk haro karkour Dr All experts Department: 1
  • h.kassim@uea.ac.uk Hussein Kassim 07801945241 Professor All experts Department: http://www.uea.ac.uk/politics-international-media University of East Anglia Comparative Institutional Politics, Public Administration 1
  • katsouridesy@yahoo.com Yiannos Katsourides 0035799411840 Dr All experts Department: Elections, Political Parties 1
  • keavenep@edgehill.ac.uk Paula Keaveney 01695584695 Ms http://twitter.com/EHUPolitics All experts Department: Elections, Political Marketing 1
  • M.Kenny@ed.ac.uk Meryl Kenny Dr http://twitter.com/merylkenny All experts Department: Elections, Gender Politics, Political Parties 1