All experts

  • justin.fisher@brunel.ac.uk Justin Fisher 01895 266 309 Professor All experts Department: Department of Politics and History Brunel University Elections, Political Parties, Public Attitudes and Engagement 1
  • james.flint@plymouth.ac.uk James Flint 07804209987 Mr http://twitter.com/jamesfrankflint All experts Department: Global Governance, Politics and Social Issues, Other 1
  • ian.forbes51@gmail.com Ian Forbes 07980049898 Dr All experts Department: Politics and Social Issues 1
  • russell.1.foster@kcl.ac.uk Russell Foster 0044 (0)2078482090 Dr http://twitter.com/RexTerra All experts Department: Political Theory, Territorial Politics, Other 1
  • clemence.fourton@unicaen.fr ClĂ©mence Fourton Ms All experts Department: Political Economy, Politics and Social Issues 1
  • ceri.fowler@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk Ceri Fowler Ms http://twitter.com/cerifowler All experts Department: Elections, Political Parties 1
  • m.j.francis@bham.ac.uk Matthew Francis +44 (0)121 4145761 Dr All experts Department: Political Parties 1
  • Benjamin.Franks@glasgow.ac.uk Benjamin Franks 01387 702 055 Dr All experts Department: Political Theory, Politics and Social Issues, Other 1
  • lothar.funk@hs-duesseldorf.de Lothar Funk 00493038377979 Professor All experts Department: Global Governance, Comparative Institutional Politics, Political Economy 1
  • furlongp@cardiff.ac.uk Paul Furlong 029 2087 4238 Professor All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Relations, School of Law and Politics Cardiff University Political Parties, Comparative Institutional Politics, Political Economy 1
  • ivorgaber@gmail.com Ivor Gaber 07730 955690 Professor http://twitter.com/@ivorgaber All experts Department: Elections, Political Parties, Political Marketing 1
  • francesca.gains@manchester.ac.uk Francesca Gains Professor http://twitter.com/@francescagains All experts Department: Politics http://www.socialsciences.manchester.ac.uk/ University of Manchester Public Administration, Public Policy 1
  • c.h.game@bham.ac.uk Chris Game 01214521015 Mr All experts Department: Elections, Local Government 1
  • rose.gann@ntu.ac.uk Rose Gann 0115 848 5573 Dr All experts Department: Division of Politics and International Relations http://www.ntu.ac.uk Nottingham Trent University Political Theory 1
  • ruth.garland1@btinternet.com Ruth Garland 0207 249 5532 Dr All experts Department: Political Marketing, Public Administration 1
  • anika.gauja@sydney.edu.au Anika Gauja Dr http://twitter.com/username All experts Department: Political Parties, Political Reform 1
  • marc.geddes@ed.ac.uk Marc Geddes 0131 651 3784 Dr http://twitter.com/marcgeddes All experts Department: Constitutional Expertise, Political Reform 1
  • rgerodimos@bournemouth.ac.uk Roman Gerodimos Dr http://twitter.com/gr_roman All experts Department: Media School Bournemouth University Public Attitudes and Engagement, Politics and Social Issues, Global Governance 1
  • sassan.gholiagha@wzb.eu Sassan Gholiagha 0049 176 22 7373 78 Dr http://twitter.com/SassanGholiagha All experts Department: Global Governance 1
  • chris.gilligan.cg@googlemail.com Chris Gilligan 07849678742 Dr All experts Department: Politics and Sociology Group, School of Social Sciences http://www.uws.ac.uk/schoolsdepts/socialsciences/subject-groups.asp West of Scotland University Other 1
  • arianna.giovannini@dmu.ac.uk Arianna Giovannini 01162077093 Dr http://twitter.com/ariannagi All experts Department: Local Government, Public Policy, Territorial Politics 1
  • tg249@sussex.ac.uk Tom Godfrey 07746321551 Mr All experts Department: Politics and Social Issues, Political Reform, Political Theory 1
  • eunice.goes@richmond.ac.uk Eunice Goes 020 7697 8993 Dr All experts Department: Elections, Political Parties, Public Policy 1
  • pjg@latymer-upper.org Paul Goldsmith Mr All experts Department: Other 1
  • larissapeixotogomes@gmail.com Larissa Gomes Miss http://twitter.com/seriescollecter All experts Department: Comparative Institutional Politics, Gender Politics, Political Reform 1
  • larissapeixotogomes@gmail.com Larissa Gomes Miss http://twitter.com/seriescollecter All experts Department: Comparative Institutional Politics, Gender Politics, Political Reform 1
  • Raul.Gomez@liverpool.ac.uk Raul Gomez Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics http://www.liv.ac.uk/politics/ University of Liverpool Elections, Public Attitudes and Engagement, Political Parties 1
  • edward.h.goodger@durham.ac.uk Edward Goodger Mr All experts Department: Comparative Institutional Politics, Elections, Political Parties 1
  • m.goodwin@bham.ac.uk Mark Goodwin 07814251675 Dr http://twitter.com/MarkRGoodwin All experts Department: Department of Political Science and International Studies University of Birmingham Elections, Politics and Social Issues, Public Policy 1
  • uri.gordon@nottingham.ac.uk Uri Gordon Dr http://twitter.com/anarchyalive All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Political Theory, Politics and Social Issues 1
  • c.gormley@ulster.ac.uk Cathy Gormley-Heenan 028 9036 6132 Professor All experts Department: School of Criminology, Politics and Social Policy http://www.socsci.ulster.ac.uk/policy/ University of Ulster Public Policy, Territorial Politics 1
  • giorgos.gouzoulis@kcl.ac.uk Giorgos Gouzoulis Mr All experts Department: Political Economy, Public Policy, Other 1
  • graef@hertie-school.org Josefin Graef 00447581841538 Dr All experts Department: Politics and Social Issues, Other 1
  • francesca.granelli@kcl.ac.uk Francesca Granelli 07818427201 Dr All experts Department: 1
  • w.p.grant@warwick.ac.uk Wyn Grant 01926429353 Professor http://twitter.com/wyngrant All experts Department: Department of Politics and International Studies http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/soc/pais/ University of Warwick Public Policy, Political Economy 1
  • c.j.gray@warwick.ac.uk Clive Gray 024 7652 4912 Dr All experts Department: Public Administration, Public Policy 1
  • nmgreaves@gmail.com Nigel Greaves (+90) 533 871 5319 Dr All experts Department: Political Theory 1
  • alan.greer@uwe.ac.uk Alan Greer 0117 32 82422 Dr All experts Department: Department of History, Politics and Philosophy http://www.uwe.ac.uk/hlss/politics/index.shtml University of the West of England Public Policy, Territorial Politics 1
  • pag26@aber.ac.uk Paul Griffiths Mr All experts Department: Local Government 1
  • sue@gpgovernance.net Sue Griffiths 07749497211 Dr http://twitter.com/parlysue All experts Department: Global Governance, Comparative Institutional Politics, Political Reform 1
  • des_grigoriadou@hotmail.com Despoina Grigoriadou 00 30 694 242 0412 Ms All experts Department: Participatory and Deliberative Democracy, Public Policy, Local Government
  • jamie.gruffyddjones@gmail.com Jamie Gruffydd-Jones Dr All experts Department: Public Attitudes and Engagement, Global Justice and Human Rights 1
  • valeria.guarneros@dmu.ac.uk Valeria Guarneros-Meza Dr All experts Department: Department of Politics and Public Policy De Montfort University Local Government, Public Administration, Public Policy 1
  • marius.guderjan@hu-berlin.de Marius Guderjan Dr All experts Department: Comparative Institutional Politics, Local Government, Territorial Politics 1
  • a.guelke@qub.ac.uk Adrian Guelke 02890322029 Professor All experts Department: School of Politics, International Studies and Philosophy http://www.qub.ac.uk/schools/SchoolofPoliticsInternationalStudiesandPhilosophy/ Queen's University Belfast Comparative Institutional Politics 1
  • helen.gunter@manchester.ac.uk Helen Gunter Professor All experts Department: Public Administration, Public Policy 1
  • kirsten.haack@northumbria.ac.uk Kirsten Haack 0191 227 3826 Dr All experts Department: Global Governance 1
  • hhanif1@sheffield.ac.uk Hasrul Hanif 0114 222 1700 Mr http://twitter.com/hasrulhanif_ugm All experts Department: Global Governance, Political Economy, Politics and Social Issues 1
  • s.hanley@ucl.ac.uk Sean Hanley 020 7679 8818 Dr http://twitter.com/drseanhanley All experts Department: Politics http://www.ssees.ucl.ac.uk/social.htm University College London Elections, Political Parties, Political Reform 1
  • matthann@gmail.com Matt Hann 07545842712 Dr http://twitter.com/Matthew_Hann All experts Department: Global Justice and Human Rights, Political Theory 1