Our Staff

We have a London-based staff team. From everything to planning our annual conference to publishing our monthly e-newsletter, our team do everything they can to make sure you get the most out of their membership and that the PSA is at the forefront of all things political studies. 

You can contact all members of the PSA staff by emailing info@psa.ac.uk or by telephone at +44 (0)20 7321 2545.

Michelle Doyle Wildman
CEO

 

Email: ceo@psa.ac.uk

Misty Hammond
Events Manager

 

Email: misty.hammond@psa.ac.uk

Joan Fisher
Membership and Programmes Manager

 

Email: joan.fisher@psa.ac.uk

 

Miriam Fox
Finance Manager

 

Email: miriam.fox@psa.ac.uk

 

Lali Sindi
Executive Assistant & Support Officer 

 

Email: lali.sindi@psa.ac.uk

Adam Brown
Membership Officer

 

Email: adam.brown@psa.ac.uk

 

For any questions or concerns about your membership which may include access to Sage Publications, logging into our website or membership renewal, please contact our dedicated membership team via the following details:

 

Membership queries:

Email: membership@psa.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)2073 212545