Our staff

 

We have a London-based team of seven staff. From everything to planning our annual conference and other events across the country to publishing our monthly e-newsletter, our team do everything they can to make sure PSA members get the most out of their membership and that the PSA is at the forefront of all things political studies. 

You can contact all members of the PSA staff by emailing info@psa.ac.uk or by telephone at +44 (0)20 7321 2545.

 

Phil Sooben 
CEO

Email: phil.sooben@psa.ac.uk

Avnish Patel
Events and Marketing Manager

 

Email: avnish.patel@psa.ac.uk

Perri Mahmood
Finance officer

 

Email: perri.mahmood@psa.ac.uk

Sydney Budgeon
Communications and Media Relations Officer

 

Email: sydney.budgeon@psa.ac.uk

Rosie Inman
Development Officer
(Equality & Diversity and Specialist Groups)

 

Email: rosie.inman@psa.ac.uk

Jamie Roberts
Development Officer
(Teaching & Learning)

 

Email: jamie.roberts@psa.ac.uk

Susy Ajayi
Administrative Assistant

 

Email: susy.ajayi@psa.ac.uk

 

For any questions or concerns about your membership which may include access to Sage Publications, logging into our website or membership renewal, please contact our dedicated membership team via the following details:

 

Teresa Glen
Membership Administrator

CJAM Group
Peershaws
Berewyk Hall Court
White Colne
Colchester   C06 2QB 

Email: membership@psa.ac.uk 
Telephone: +44 (0)17 872 21026