Our Team

We have a London-based staff team. From everything to planning our annual conference, running a series of programmes, supporting our Networks and Specialist Groups, producing PSA News and a monthly e-newsletter, we do all we can to make sure you get the most out of your membership, and to ensure that the PSA is at the heart of all things 'political studies'. 

You can reach all members of the team with general enquiries by emailing info@psa.ac.uk or calling +44 (0)20 7321 2545.

For anything related to membership, please contact membership@psa.ac.uk

And if your query relates to our Specialist Groups, please email specialistgroups@psa.ac.uk

 

Michelle Doyle Wildman
CEO

 

Email: ceo@psa.ac.uk

Eva Kestner
Head of Operations & Finance

 

Email: eva.kestner@psa.ac.uk

 

Joan Fisher
Membership and Programmes Manager

 

Email: joan.fisher@psa.ac.uk

 

Miriam Fox
Finance Manager

 

Email: miriam.fox@psa.ac.uk

 

Eleni Hagisoteri
Membership and Programmes Officer

 

Email: eleni.hagisoteri@psa.ac.uk

 

April Stockings
Digital Projects and Events Officer

 

Email: april.stockings@psa.ac.uk