Since its foundation in 2001, the Italian Politics Specialist group has offered a wide range of panels at every annual PSA Conference, many of which have featured highprofile international speakers. The group has also organized panels and roundtables at the annual Società Italiana di Scienza Politica (SISP) Conference and has worked together with other specialist groups on a series of workshops and conferences. Each year the IPSG also organise events such as conferences, workshops and symposia. For further details, please visit the Italian Politics Specialist Group's website.

All who are interested in the government, politics, foreign relations, the recent political history of Italy as well as in comparative politics are warmly invited to join (click 'request group membership' on the  menu on the left). Membership enquiries should be sent to Dario Quattromani.

 

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER: @PSA_IPSG

 

Image: FaceMePLS

 

 

 

 

Specialist Groups Convenors: 
Role Name Institution Email
Convenor Antonella Seddone University of Turin antonella.seddone@unito.it
Convenor Davide Vampa Aston University d.vampa@aston.ac.uk
Chair & Treasurer James Newell University of Salford newelljames137@gmail.com
Chair & Treasurer Arianna Giovannini De Montfort University arianna.giovannini@dmu.ac.uk
Membership Officer Dario Quattromani Roma Tre University dario.quattromani@uniroma3.it
Media Officer Paolo Chiocchetti N/A paolochiocchetti@hotmail.com
SISP & Italy Liaison Officer Luigi Ceccarini University of Urbino Carlo Bo L.ceccarini@uniurb.it
Internationalisation Officer Giulia Sandri Catholic University of Lille giulia.sandri@univ-catholille.fr
Secretary Daniele Albertazzi University of Birmingham d.albertazzi@bham.ac.uk