Local Politics

The Local Politics specialist group aims to foster interdisciplinary and critical research into the conduct of local government, politics and participation.

If you have any query about membership or the activities of the group, please contact the group convenors Professor Colin Copus and Arianna Giovannini, or the support officer Rachel Wall