Staff

Phil Sooben - CEO

PSA Head Office
Elizabeth Meehan Suite
Regent House -- Unit 2
Pratt Mews 
London
NW1 0AD
Tel: 020 7321 2545
Email: phil.sooben@psa.ac.uk

 

Avnish Patel - Events and Marketing Manager 

PSA Head Office
Elizabeth Meehan Suite
Regent House -- Unit 2
Pratt Mews 
London
NW1 0AD
Tel: 020 7321 2545
Email: avnish.patel@psa.ac.uk

 

Perri Mahmood - Finance Officer 

PSA Head Office
Elizabeth Meehan Suite
Regent House -- Unit 2
Pratt Mews 
London
NW1 0AD
Tel: 020 7321 2545
Email: perri.mahmood@psa.ac.uk

 

Rosie Inman - Development Officer: Specialist Groups and E&D 

PSA Head Office
Elizabeth Meehan Suite
Regent House -- Unit 2
Pratt Mews 
London
NW1 0AD
Tel: 020 7321 2545
Email: rosie.inman@psa.ac.uk

 

Sydney Budgeon - Communications and Media Relations Officer

PSA Head Office
Elizabeth Meehan Suite
Regent House -- Unit 2
Pratt Mews 
London
NW1 0AD
Tel: 020 7321 2545
Email: sydney.budgeon@psa.ac.uk 

 

Jamie Roberts, Development Officer

Jamie Roberts - Development Officer: Teaching and Learning

PSA Head Office
Elizabeth Meehan Suite
Regent House -- Unit 2
Pratt Mews 
London
NW1 0AD
Tel: 020 7321 2545
Email: jamie.roberts@psa.ac.uk