Staff

Phil Sooben - CEO

PSA Head Office
113a Jermyn Street
London
SW1Y 6HJ
Tel: 020 7321 2545
Email: phil.sooben@psa.ac.uk

 

Avnish Patel - Events and Marketing Manager 

PSA Head Office
113a Jermyn Street
London
SW1Y 6HJ
Tel: 020 7321 2545
Email: avnish.patel@psa.ac.uk

 


Mark Briggs – Communications and Media Relations Officer 
 

PSA Head Office
113a Jermyn Street
London
SW1Y 6HJ
Tel: 020 7321 2545
Email: mark.briggs@psa.ac.uk

 

Perri Mahmood - Finance Officer 

PSA Head Office
113a Jermyn Street
London
SW1Y 6HJ
Tel: 020 7321 2545
Email: perri.mahmood@psa.ac.uk

 

Rosie Inman - Development Officer: Specialist Groups and Equality & Diversity 

PSA Head Office
113a Jermyn Street
London
SW1Y 6HJ
Tel: 020 7321 2545
Email: rosie.inman@psa.ac.uk

 

Sydney Budgeon - Office Administrator

PSA Head Office
113a Jermyn Street
London
SW1Y 6HJ
Tel: 020 7321 2545
Email: sydney.budgeon@psa.ac.uk 


Jamie Roberts - Development Officer: Teaching and Learning 

PSA Head Office
113a Jermyn Street
London
SW1Y 6HJ
Tel: 020 7321 2545
Email: jamie.roberts@psa.ac.uk