Date and time: Thursday 17 July 2014 at 10.00 am

Location:  Wilson Room, Portcullis House

In this session the Committee will continue its examination of a variety of areas arising from the publication of the First Edition of the Cabinet Manual in October 2012.  They will take evidence from:

At 10.00 am:  Sir Jeremy Heywood KCB CVO, Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Office



Committee Membership is as follows:  Mr Graham Allen (Chair) (Nottingham North), Mr Jeremy Browne (Taunton Deane), Mr Christopher Chope (Christchurch), Tracey Crouch (Chatham and Aylesford), Mark Durkan (Foyle), Paul Flynn (Newport West),  Fabian Hamilton (Leeds North East), David Morris (Morecambe and Lunesdale), Robert Neill (Bromley and Chislehurst), Chris Ruane (Vale of Clwyd), Mr Andrew Turner (Isle of Wight)

Follow the Committee on Twitter @CommonsPolCon

Specific Committee Information: 020 7219 6287

Media Information: Jessica Bridges-Palmer 020 7219 0724

Committee Website: