The Northern Ireland Affairs Committee will hold its next public evidence session on its inquiry into The administrative scheme for “on-the-runs” on Wednesday 19 November 2014.

The meeting will take place in The Grimond Room, Portcullis House.

At 2.30 pm        Sir Bill Jeffrey KCB, former Political Director, Northern Ireland Office
At 3.45 pm        Sir Jonathan Phillips KCB, former Permanent Secretary, Northern Ireland Office   



Committee Membership is as follows: Mr Laurence Robertson MP (Chair), Mr David Anderson MP, Mr Joe Benton MP, Oliver Colvile MP, Mr Stephen Hepburn MP, Lady Hermon MP, Kate Hoey MP, Naomi Long MP, Jack Lopresti MP, Dr Alasdair McDonnell MP, Nigel Mills MP, Ian Paisley MP, Andrew Percy MP and David Simpson MP.

Specific Committee information: ; 020 7219 2173/2172

Media information: Jessica Bridges-Palmer email: ; 020 7219 0724 / 07917 488 489

Committee website: