The Northern Ireland Affairs Committee will hold its next public evidence session on its inquiry into The administrative scheme for “on-the-runs” on Wednesday 3 September 2014.

The meeting will take place in Committee Room 8.

At 2.30 pm with Rt Hon Theresa Villiers MP, Secretary of State for Northern Ireland, and Sir Jonathan Stephens KCB, Permanent Secretary, Northern Ireland Office 




Committee Membership is as follows: Mr Laurence Robertson MP (Chair), Mr David Anderson MP, Mr Joe Benton MP, Oliver Colvile MP, Mr Stephen Hepburn MP, Lady Hermon MP, Kate Hoey MP, Naomi Long MP, Jack Lopresti MP, Dr Alasdair McDonnell MP, Nigel Mills MP, Ian Paisley MP, Andrew Percy MP and David Simpson MP.

Specific Committee informationnorthircom@parliament.uk ; 020 7219 2173/2172

Media information: Jessica Bridges-Palmer email: bridgespalmerj@parliament.uk ; 020 7219 0724 / 07917 488 489

Committee websitewww.parliament.uk/niacom

Watch committees and parliamentary debates online:  www.parliamentlive.tv 

Publications / Reports / Reference Material: Copies of all select committee reports are available from the Parliamentary Bookshop (12 Bridge St, Westminster, 020 7219 3890) or the Stationery Office (0845 7023474).  Committee reports, press releases, evidence transcripts, Bills; research papers, a directory of MPs, plus Hansard (from 8am daily) and much more, can be found on: www.parliament.uk