The Political and Constitutional Reform Committee will publish its Fifth Special Report (HC 1258), The Impact and effectiveness of ministerial reshuffles: Government Response to the Committee's Second Report of Session 2013-14 at 11.00 hrs on Monday 14 April 2014

Press requests: Jessica Bridges-Palmer, Committee Media Officer, Mob: 07917 488 489

All other requests: Political and Constitutional Reform Committee, Tel: 020 7219 6287 Email:

The Government Response will be available via the following link from 11.00 am on Monday 14 April 2014:



Committee Membership is as follows:  Mr Graham Allen (Chair) (Nottingham North), Mr Jeremy Browne (Taunton Deane), Mr Christopher Chope (Christchurch), Tracey Crouch (Chatham and Aylesford), Mark Durkan (Foyle), Paul Flynn (Newport West),  Fabian Hamilton (Leeds North East), David Morris (Morecambe and Lunesdale), Robert Neill (Bromley and Chislehurst), Chris Ruane (Vale of Clwyd), Mr Andrew Turner (Isle of Wight)


Follow the Committee on Twitter @CommonsPolCon

Specific Committee Information: 020 7219 6287

Media Information: Jessica Bridges-Palmer 020 7219 0724

Committee Website: