Date and time: Thursday 4 December 2014 at 9.15 am

Location:  Committee Room 1, the Senedd, Cardiff

In the sixth evidence session for this inquiry the Committee will hear from the First Minister of Wales as well as the Leaders of Plaid Cymru, the Welsh Liberal Democrats and the Welsh Conservative Party, and the Presiding Officer of the National Assembly for Wales.

  • At 9.15 am: Leanne Wood AM, Leader, Plaid Cymru
  • At 9.45 am: Kirsty Williams AM, Leader, Welsh Liberal Democrats
  • At 10.15 am: Andrew RT Davies AM, Leader, Welsh Conservative Party
  • At 10.45 am: Rt Hon. Carwyn Jones AM, First Minister of Wales and Leader, Welsh Labour, and Dr Hugh Rawlings CB, Director, Constitutional Affairs and Inter-Governmental Relations, Welsh Government
  • At 11.25 am: Dame Rosemary Butler AM, Presiding Officer, National Assembly for Wales



Further details about this inquiry and the terms of reference can be found on the Committee’s website at: The future of devolution after the referendum