Student Video Competition 2018 submission by Christleton High School students Yannick Wojtan, Caitlin Senior & Abigail Pine. Their entry was shortlisted in the top four entries.

On 31 October 2018, the students presented their video to judges: Mr Speaker, Rt. Hon John Bercow MP, PSA Chair Angelia Wilson, PSA trustee Kate Mattocks, New York Times journalist Steven Castle, and YouGov Director of UK Political Research Anthony Wells.