Student Video Competition 2018 submission by Cobham Hall School students Teloni Nkhalamba, Akuboye Dickinson, and Tami Soremkum.

On 31 October 2018, the students presented their video to judges: Mr Speaker, Rt. Hon John Bercow MP, PSA Chair Angelia Wilson, PSA trustee Kate Mattocks, New York Times journalist Steven Castle, and YouGov Director of UK Political Research Anthony Wells.   

Cobham Hall School's entry placed second in the competition.