Sir Bernard Crick Awards Winners

Main prize

2015	Adam David Morton	University of Sydney
2014	Emma Mayhew	University of Reading
2013	Elizabeth Bomberg,	University of Edinburgh
2012	Simon Usherwood	University of Surrey
2011	Andrew Russell	University of Manchester
2010	Sue Pryce	University of Nottingham
2009	Cristina Leston-Bandeira	University of Hull
2008	Simon Lightfoot	University of Leeds
2007	Tim Beale	University of Sussex
2006	Sean Carey	University of Sheffield
2005	Veronique Pin-Fat	University of Manchester
2004	Alex Szczerbiak	University of Sussex
2003	Georgina Blakeley	University of Huddersfield
2002	No prize awarded	
2001	Rose Gann	University of Central Lancashire
2000	Tim Gray	University of Newcastle
1999	Donna Lee	University of Nottingham
1998	Paul Taggart	University of Sussex
1997	Jon Tonge	University of Salford
1996	Elizabeth Bomberg	University of Stirling